Our Leadership

OLLI board meeting 2019


President: Mamie Mierzwak 

Treasurer: Greg Mitsoff 


Executive Director: Tim Meehan

Office Manager: Shelly Magruder

Program Services Coordinator: Amanda Nix


Board of Directors:

Jane Amos

Norman Baldwin

Laura Carter

Victor Gagliano 

Doug Kleiber


Roy Martin

Navin Patel

Liz Powell

Chuck Terry

Alexis Winger


Do you want to know what the board and officers do? Read the job descriptions below:

Officer Job Descriptions

Board Job Descriptions